من هم زيسكيب؟

 
 
 

“زيسكيب” هي شركة شقيقة لـ”جدار”، حيث تعتبر رائدة في مجال الطباعة الجدارية والديكور الداخلي. “زيسكيب” هي شركة أسترالية ابتكرت تقنية الطباعة الجدارية التي تستخدمها “جدار” لإطلاق العنان لمخيلتك. تكنولوجيا الطباعة الجدارية تعتبر أول ابتكار متقدم للطباعة على الجدران أو حتى على أي سطح مستوي بوضوح عالي وجودة كبيرة. طابعة الجدران VSP-1000 من “زيسكيب” تعكس التصميم بمستوى عالي وجديد كليا.

طابعات “زيسكيب” قادرة على إنتاج الجداريات بأدق تفاصيلها بدرجة وضوح عالية جدا، حيث أنها مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية وقابلة للغسل والتنظيف كما أنها لا تحتوي على مواد سامة. لا حدود لحجم ولون جداريتك فأطلق العنان لمخيلتك.

ملصقات الحائط وورق الجدران تعتبر الآن طرق قديمة للتزين، تكنولوجيا “زيسكيب” الجديدة أسهل وأفضل بديل. عملية لصق ورق الجدران من الممكن أن تكون فوضوية ومكلفة مثلها مثل الرسم على الجدران، ولا تنسوا أن عملية تغيير هذه التصاميم أو إزالتها لاحقا تبدوا عملية مستحيلة في بعض الأحيان. شكرا لتكنولوجيا “زيسكيب” حيث يمكنك تغطية جدارياتك بطبقتين من الطلاء بكل سهولة لتبدوا جدرانك وكأنها جديدة.

يتطلب إعداد آلات الطباعة دقائق محدودة، حيث يستغرق طباعة التصاميم على الجدران مدة 30 دقيقة فقط لتصمد هذه الجداريات لأكثر من 15 عاما إذا كانت في الداخل وسنتان إذا كانت في الخارج.

“جدار” هي شركة مقرها البحرين، وهي الموزع الحصري لطابعات “زيسكيب” الجدارية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، وتحديدا في البحرين والكويت والمملكة العربية السعودية وقطر وعمان والأردن ولبنان وسوريا والعراق وإيران ومصر.

“جدار” و”زيسكيب” حريصون جدا على التميز فيما يتعلق بالكفاءة والجودة والدعم وسهولة الاستخدام مع فريق عمل متميز من الفنيين المحترفين.

Who are ZeeScape?

 
 
 

ZeeScape is JEDAR’s mother company, who are world leaders in wall printing and interior décor. ZeeScape is an Australian company that created the mural design technology JEDAR use to unleash your imagination with. This is the world’s first wall and most innovative wall printer that can be used for printing practically anything on any flat surface in such a high quality that your eyes will not believe it. It is their VSP-1000 wall printer that is taking design to a whole new level.

ZeeScape’s printers are capable of producing extremely detailed wall murals that are even better than high definition as you know it, which are UV resistant, washable and non-toxic. There is no limit to size and colour, other you’re your imagination.

Wall stickers and wallpaper are a thing of the past now, with ZeeScape new, better and easier alternative. Sticking up wallpaper can be messy and costly, just like painting is. Let’s not forget about changing designs later, which sometimes can seem impossible. Thanks to ZeeScape’s awesome technology, with just 2 coats of paint, you can have a brand new start.

With a mere minutes required to set up and print, the designs will completely set in approximately 30 minutes, and withstand the elements for over 15 years indoors and 2 years outside, guaranteed!

JEDAR is a Bahrain-based company that is the exclusive distributor of ZeeScape wall printers in the Middle East region, specifically Bahrain, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman, Jordan, Lebanon, Syria, Iraq, Iran and Egypt.

JEDAR and ZeeScape deliver excellence in terms of efficiency, usability, quality, satisfaction, support and a friendly stellar team of technicians.