فوائد الجداريات للأطفال

 
 
 

هل توافق على أن تزيين غرف الأطفال والفصول الدراسية بالجداريات هي شيء مهم؟ هل تعلم أن التقدير الصحيح للفن هو جزء لا يتجزأ من النمو الذهني الصحي للطفل؟

من الممكن لمفهوم الفن أن يكون غنيا بالمعنى لدرجة أنه قد يعني شيئا معينا لشخص ما وشيء مختلف كليا لشخص أخر. لذلك يمكن للأطفال بخيالهم اللامحدود استنتاج معنى مختلف واستثنائي من عمل فني واحد، وذلك يساهم في تطوير مستوى مهارات النقاش، حيث يمكن للطفل تنمية خياله أكثر عن طريق مناقشة أصدقاءه أو أقرانه أو حتى أبويه وطرح آراءه ونظرته لتكون وسيلة ممتازة لتعزيز القدرة على التعبير عن الذات كما يعلمه ذلك احترام أراء الآخرين المختلفة.

في أمريكا الشمالية وبعض مناطق أوروبا، يمكنك أن تشاهد الجداريات منتشرة على جدران فصول التعليم المبكر، حيث اللوحات الضخمة بألوانها الزاهية والجميلة والتي تحفز عقول الشباب لتمثل نقطة تركيز يتشارك فيها الأطفال ضحكاتهم وأرائهم. هل ينطبق ذلك على منطقة الشرق الأوسط، وتحديدا البحرين؟ ارجع للوراء لأيام الطفولة، حاول أن تتذكر الفصول الدراسية المفضلة لديك، كيف كانت؟ وما لون جدرانها؟

الفن هو شكل من أشكال التعبير، حيث يشجع الصغار على تعلم كيفية ترجمة أفكارهم وعواطفهم في لغة تواصل مختلفة، والتي تعتبر مهارة أساسية لسن البلوغ. جميعنا نعرف ككبار أن التواصل الناجح عنصر أساسي للنجاح على المستوى المهني والشخصي، فلماذا لا ننمي هذه المهارة في سن مبكر؟

قال “بيكاسو” مرة: “كل ما يمكنك تخيله فهو حقيقي”، ينطبق ذلك بشكل سحري مع الأطفال بخيالهم الكبير والخصب. فالأطفال الذين يكبرون وهم يؤمنون بأنفسهم وبأفكارهم يمكنهم تغيير العالم بطرق لم يسبق لها مثيل. الأفكار الثورية والتي تبدو عادية جدا الان، كانت في يوم من الأيام أفكار وتكنولوجيا وحقائق تبدو كخيال علمي، لكن وحدها العقول الجريئة هي التي تستطيع تحويلها لواقع ملموس.

جدار كعادته يفكر خارج الصندوق. حيث قام بتزيين جميع جدران هذا الصندوق باستخدام تكنولوجيا الطباعة الجدارية المتقدمة.

إذا كنت تفكر في إضافة الحياة للفصول الدراسية أو غرف الأطفال عن طريق الجداريات أو اللوحات الفنية على الجدران أو ورق الجدران أو الخشب أو الزجاج أو حتى أي سطح مستوي، فإن جدار بتكنولوجيا الطباعة الجدارية المتقدمة توفر لك مطبوعات رائعة وبجودة عالية مع ضمان يصل لأكثر من عقد! نعم هذا صحيح فـ10 سنوات هي الحد الأدنى.

ماذا تنتظر؟ أطلق العنان لإبداع طفلك مع جدارية بتكنولوجيا الطباعة الجدارية المتقدمة من جدار.

The Benefits of Murals for Children


Do you agree that decorating children’s bedrooms and classrooms with murals is a must? Did you know that a healthy appreciation of art is integral to a child’s healthy mental development?

Art can be very rich in meaning. So much so, that it could mean something to one individual, and something completely unrelated to another. As such, children with their unlimited and wild imaginations can receive a bevvy of different significance and meaning from a single work of art. This grows into a topic of discussion, whereby a child can develop their imagination further and discuss their views with their friends, peers and parents. Not only is this an excellent way to foster a strong ability to express oneself, but it also teaches respect for other people’s opinions.

In North America and certain parts of Europe, murals are seen on the walls of every single early learning classroom. Huge, colourful wall paintings stimulate young minds and become a fun focus point around which opinions and laughs gather. Does the same hold true of the Middle East, and specifically Bahrain? Think back to your childhood days, and try to remember your favourite classroom. What did it look like? What colour were the walls?

Art is a form of expression, and that in itself encourages young ones to learn how to translate their thoughts and emotions into communicated language – an essential skill for adulthood. Every adult knows that a key ingredient for professional and personal success is clear communication. Why not start at a young age?

Picasso once said that “everything you can imagine is real” which rings especially true with children’s vivid and free imagination. Children that grow up believing in themselves and their ideas can one day change the world in unprecedented ways. After all, the ideas that are truly revolutionary in each field seem so simple now that everyone takes them for granted… but once upon a time, these technologies, ideas, practices and facts that we take for granted seemed like science fiction that only the boldest minds could imagine into reality.

JEDAR thinks outside of the box. More accurately, JEDAR decorated all the walls of the box with their awesome wall printing technology and mural designs.

If you are considering murals or wall paintings on wall, canvas, wallpaper, wood, glass or basically any flat surface to add some life to your classroom or little one’s bedroom… JEDAR’s wall printers offer a stunning quality of printing with a guarantee of over a decade! That’s right… 10 years minimum, and the mural will be in tip top shape!

What are you waiting for? Unleash your child’s creativity with a wall mural using JEDAR’s wall printer technology today.