التصميم الجديد لمكتب (غلف سي إكس)

 
 
 

(غلف سي إكس) شركة توفر حلول لتجربة العملاء، تهدف لإعطاء الزبائن تجربة ناجحة في جميع مجالات تفاعلهم مع علامتك التجارية من خلال جميع قنوات التواصل المتاحة. تتطلع (غلف سي إكس) إلى أن تمتلك مكتب رائع ومميز لتساعد على إبراز الجانب الإبداعي ومن أجل تحقيق النجاح الباهر للموظفين والعملاء والشركاء. فريق العمل في جدار سعيد جدا بالتعامل مع فريق (غلف سي إكس) المنفتح والمبتكر من أجل العمل على تزيين مكاتبهم بأحدث تكنولوجيا الطباعة الجدارية.

قبل اللمسات الفنية لفريق جدار، كان مكتب (غلف سي إكس) طبيعي وعادي وهادئ كما هو حال أي مكتب آخر، حيث كان يكتسح باللون الرمادي والأبيض مع قليل من نقاط اللون البرتقالي. بالتأكيد فإن أغلب المكاتب تبدو هكذا، باستثناء غوغل الذي يبدو متقدما على غيره بمئات السنين في هذا المجال، لكن يبقى ذلك عذرا غير مقبولا أبدا. فإذا كنت مشغولا جدا بحيث أنك لا تمتلك الوقت الكافي لخلق بيئة عمل رائعة ومميزة فإنك تفوت فرصة كبيرة وضخمة!

من أجل زيادة الإنتاجية ومن أجل خلق مكان عمل أكثر متعة وإلهام، تعاونت شركة (غلف سي إكس) مع جدار، حيث تم استخدام طابعات جداريه حصرية وتقنيات تصميم متقدمة لإضافة اللمسات الساحرة للمكان. هل تستطيعون استيعاب أننا نقضي وقتا أطول في مكاتب العمل مما نقضيه في منازلنا؟ فلماذا لا نجعل مكاتبنا جميلة؟ هذا الحلم يمكن أن يتحقق بسهولة مع تكنولوجيا الطباعة الجدارية المتقدمة في جدار.

أثبتت الدراسات أن المكاتب بالطابع العادي والممل تؤدي إلى خفض الحيوية في مكان العمل. على العكس تماما فالمكاتب الرائعة التي تحتوي على نوافذ كبيرة وإطلالات جذابة تزيد من الإنتاجية وترفع الروح المعنوية في المكان. كان التصريح واضحا: (نحن نريد لمكاتبنا أن تبدو رائعة)، ونحن فخورين جدا بالعمل عليها.

(غلف سي إكس) كانوا مشغولين جدا بتقديم الخدمة المتميزة لعملائهم، لذلك أعطي فريق العمل في جدار تحدي لتجديد وإضافة اللمسات الساحرة للمكاتب من دون الإخلال بتدفق وسير العمل، وكانت جدار بمستوى هذا التحدي، حيث قام بأداء المهمة بكل إحترافية وإتقان. انتشرت العبارات التحفيزية الرائعة والملفتة على مختلف جدران المكتب، بالإضافة إلى الحقائق والإحصائيات والدراسات المتعلقة بمجال العمل، الاقتباسات المنقولة من قبل القادة العظماء كانت مطبوعة أيضا حول جدران المكاتب. كل ذلك من اجل الهام فريق العمل في (غلف سي إكس).

تم تحويل المكتب إلى مكان رائع وجديد بفضل الإبداع والإلهام في 3 ساعات فقط. الابتسامة الكبيرة اعتلت وجوه الموظفين حيث قمنا بتقديم ما وعدنا به.

اجعل علامتك التجارية مميزة مع تكنولوجيا جدار للطباعة الجدارية.

The New Gulf CX Office Design

 
 
 

Gulf CX is a company that delivers customer experience solutions. They aim to give your customers a “wow” experience in every interaction with your brand and through each channel of communication. In order to give a “wow” factor to their own staff, clients and partners, Gulf CX aspired to have a bright and colorful office to help the creative juices flow. Gulf CX are truly forward thinking and innovative and the JEDAR mural design technology team loved the opportunity to add a little finesse and “wow” to their office space.

Before Jedar’s wall printing solution, the Gulf CX office were pretty… mundane, bland, plain… just as you’d expect any office to be. Mostly grey and white with a bit of orange highlights dotted around… nothing to write home about. Sure, most offices may look like that and perhaps Google are light-years ahead in this respect, but that’s no excuse. Being busy doing work… too busy to create a truly unique and awe-inspiring environment for your company’s talent is a actually a huge opportunity cost forgone!

In order to raise productivity and make the workplace more fun and inspiring, Gulf CX teamed up with JEDAR and we used our exclusive wall printers and mural design technology to jazz things up! Do you realize that most of us spend more time at our offices than we do in our homes? So why shouldn’t our offices be spectacular? Thanks to JEDAR’s wall mural printers, that dream can easily become a reality.

It is proven that a dull office leads to low morale in the workplace. Inversely, a beautiful office with big windows and attractive views boosts morale and productivity. The brief was clear… “We want our office to be amazing”, they said. We are proud to have delivered!

Gulf CX are busy delivering excellence to their clients and so the JEDAR team was given a challenge to revamp their office space without disturbing the flow of work… and JEDAR’s wall printing mural design technology worked like a charm! Simple… elegant… catchy and inspirational… motivational quotes dotted around the office… historical facts and figures relating to their sector… quotes by great leaders, to inspire Gulf GX’s team to go above and beyond at each juncture… perfect!

The office was transformed into a stunning new haven of creativity and inspiration in just 3 hours. The employees wore huge smiles and we delivered as promised.

Be your own brand with JEDAR’s mural design technology!