“جدار” تشارك في معرض الخليج للديكور والتصميم الداخلي 2017

 
 
 

شاركت “جدار” في المعرض السنوي الخليجي للديكور والتصميم الداخلي الذي أقيم في مركز البحرين الدولي للمعارض والمؤتمرات في المنامة في الفترة مابين 25 إلى 27 أبريل من عام 2017. حيث كانت تجربة فريدة من نوعها، خاصة وأنها كانت المرة الأولى التي يشارك فيها “جدار” في أي من فعاليات التصميم الداخلي في البحرين . نحن سعيدون جدا بالفرصة التي أتيحت لنا للقاء الرواد في مجال التصميم الداخلي والتطوير العقاري وأصحاب المنازل ومختلف زوار المعرض، حيث كنا نحرص على تعريفهم بتكنولوجيا التصميم والطباعة الجدارية المتقدمة من “جدار”.

يفتخر فريق “جدار” بتلقيهم ردود الفعل الإيجابية حول تكنولوجيا التصميم والطباعة الجدارية من قبل كل من زار المعرض، حيث أن العديد منهم قاموا بالاستفسار عن كيفية عمل طابعات “جدار” المبتكرة لأنهم لم يروا شيئا مماثلا لها من قبل على حد قولهم.

تتحرك الطابعة المفتوحة أفقيا وعموديا، وبدلا من الطباعة على الورق، فإنه يمكن الطباعة على أي سطح مستوي. وقد أعجب زوار المعرض بجودة المطبوعات، حيث أن المطبوعات كانت واضحة جدا على جميع الأسطح، وفي بعض الحالات كانت أكثر وضوحا مما رأوه على شاشة الكمبيوتر.

عرضت “جدار” المطبوعات على أسطح مختلفة مثل البلاط والخشب والزجاج لإعطاء الزوار لمحة عن تكنولوجيا “جدار” المبتكرة، مما جعلهم يحبون “جدار” أكثر! مفهوم طباعة التصاميم الرائعة السريع والذي يتم من دون إحداث أي فوضى كانت الميزة الفريدة والرائعة بالنسبة لهم! حيث تكلم العديد من زوار المعرض عن تجاربهم السلبية المتعلقة بورق الجدران نظرا لتكلفته المرتفعة والفوضى الذي يحدثها عند عملية تركيبه، لذلك تعهدوا بعدم تكرار ذلك الخطأ. نحن سعداء جدا بتقديم البديل الأمثل لهم.

وقد أبدى فريق “جدار” ترحيبا حارا عند لقاءه وتعرفه بجميع زوار المعرض، وأعرب عن امتنانه لجميع من طرح الأسئلة وألتقط الصور وشارك قصتنا.

كان المعرض فرصة رائعة للتواصل مع الناس والشركات التي ساعدت في زيادة الوعي حول مدى سهولة تغيير التصاميم الجدارية، وذلك بفضل تكنولوجيا التصميم والطباعة الجدارية المتقدمة من “جدار”.

وقد شجعتنا هذه التجربة إلى العمل بجد من أجل نشر الوعي وإطلاق العنان للإبداع والخيال على الجدران في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط، حيث سنشارك في العديد من المعارض والمؤتمرات القادمة والتي تضمنت أسبوع الخليج للتكنولوجيا وجيتكس وغيرها.

تفضل بزيارتنا في “جدار” إذا رأيتنا في أي معرض من المعارض، فنحن نسعد باللقاء بكم والتعرف عليكم!

JEDAR in Gulf Interior Exhibition 2017


JEDAR participated at the annual Gulf Interior Exhibition in Bahrain Exhibition and Convention Center, Manama from 25 to 27 April of 2017. The experience was out of this world, especially since it was the first time for JEDAR to participate in any interior design event in Bahrain. We were delighted to have the opportunity to meet market leaders in interior design, real estate development, homeowners and keen passers by and to show them JEDAR’s revolutionary wall printing and mural design technology.

The JEDAR team is proud to say that every person that visited the JEDAR booth gave positive feedback on our modern wall printing technology and many quizzed us about how it actually works, claiming they had never seen anything like it before.

The open printer moves horizontally and vertically. Instead of printing on paper, it can print on any flat surface. Visitors were impressed at the quality of the prints… extremely crisp and clear on all surfaces, and in some cases even clearer than they saw on the computer screen.

JEDAR exhibited prints on various surfaces such as tile, wood and glass to give visitors a feel of our innovative technology. This really made them love JEDAR even more! The concept of awesome designs printed quickly and without any mess on walls is a winner for sure! Many visitors told us of their not-so-good experiences with messy (and expensive) wallpaper and vowed to never repeat that mistake. We are glad to have provided a winning alternative.

The JEDAR team sincerely loved meeting everyone at the exhibition and are grateful to all those who asked questions, took photos and shared our story.

The exhibition was a captivating chance to socialize with people and businesses that very kindly helped raise awareness of how easy it is to change a wall design, thanks to JEDAR’s wall printers and mural design technology.

The experience motivated us to work harder in spreading awareness and unleashing creativity and imagination on walls all over the Middle East, and we have many upcoming exhibitions and conferences lined up including Gulf Technology Week and GITEX, among others.

If you ever seen JEDAR at an exhibition, please do pass by and say hello. We love meeting you!