جدار في أسبوع جيتكس 2017 للتقنية

 
 
 

يظل أسبوع جيتكس للتقنية بعد 37 عام من انطلاقه، بوابة وصول الشركات لأغنى وأسرع منطقة في النمو التقني على مستوى العالم، ويمكن للزوار هذا العام أن يستمتعوا بمجموعة من الفعاليات الجديدة، ومنها زيارة فريق جيتكس لرواد الابتكار على مستوى العالم، والتعرّض لأكثر أقسام البحث والتطوير على مستوى العالم، للتعرّف على أحدث التقنيات في مجالات الرعاية الصحية، والتعليم والتشييد والبناء، والتي ستشكّل وتغيّر طريقة معيشتنا.

JEDAR at GITEX Technology Week 2017

يمكّن جيتكس الزوار فعلياً من الوصول إلى المستقبل في قاعة التقنيات المستقبلية، مقر أحدث إبداعات تقنية الحياة اليومية، المعروضة في دبي لأول مرة (وهناك بعض الحالات التي تُعرض لأول مرة على مستوى العالم. كما ستحوّل الشبكة الاجتماعية دبي إلى منصّة مفتوحة، وكرنفالًا على مستوى المدينة للتواصل والاجتماع، وسوف يُقدّم آلاف العارضين أروع الفعاليات الاجتماعية المدهشة التي يمكن أن تقدمها دبي، حيث تتنافس الشركات الخاصة في إعداد أكثر الفعاليات المثيرة.

إضافة إلى ذلك، يقدم جيتكس أيضاً شبكة التعليم، حيث تقوم مجموعة من رواد المستقبل من أكثر الشركات تقدمًا في المعرض بإلقاء العديد من المحاضرات المجانية، في أكثر من جدول زمني شامل للندوات الفنية في تقنية المعلومات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، ولا يكتمل جيتكس بدون الأيام العمودية الشهيرة: 10 أيام من المؤتمرات مع أشهر المتحدثين، والرؤى المتعمّقة في مجال التقنية والتي يجب عدم تفويتها.

JEDAR at GITEX Technology Week 2017

يقدم جيتكس هذا العام أيضاً في أجندته النساء في يوم التقنية، وإفطار CDO الإعلامي، وجوائز كأس الإبداع، و#journeytogitex – حيث يمكن الفوز بمكان في حركة جيتكس العالمية للشركات الناشئة. كأكبر وأكثر فعاليات التقنية نفوذاً في منطق الشرق الأوسط، وحيث تُقام الأعمال وتُعقد الصفقات، وتشارك كل شركات التقنية العالمية جادة في أسبوع جيتكس للتقنية.

تشرفنا في جدار بحضور معرض جيتكس 2017، حيث أتيحت لنا الفرصة لعرض التكنولوجيا الأحدث لآلة التصميم والطباعة الجدارية المتقدمة من جدار، لنثبت بذلك أنه يمكن إطلاق العنان لمخيلتك مع جدار.

JEDAR at GITEX Technology Week 2017

JEDAR at GITEX Technology Week 2017

 
 
 

GITEX Technology Week is a game-changing, must-attend event located in Dubai – the world’s fastest growing technology hub. For 37 years, visionaries and tech pioneers have been descending on Dubai to witness first-hand the technology that has inspired generations and innovations that are set to change the world.

JEDAR at GITEX Technology Week 2017

At GITEX, visitors can literally step into tomorrow with The Future Tech Hall, the home of cutting-edge tech wizardry for daily life, on display in Dubai for the first time (and in some cases for the first time globally). Also at GITEX, The Social Fringe turns Dubai into an open-source, city-wide bonanza of networking and meet-ups. Thousands of exhibitors will deliver the most amazing social events Dubai has to offer, as private enterprises go head-to-head to arrange the most exciting and memorable events.

In addition, GITEX also presents The Learning Fringe, a collective of pioneering futurists from the most advanced companies at the show to deliver dozens of free lectures in what is arguably the most extensive timetable of technical IT sessions available in the Middle East. It wouldn’t be GITEX without the widely acclaimed vertical days: 10 star-studded conference days with stellar speakers and back-to-back industry insights high flyers wouldn’t dare to miss.

JEDAR at GITEX Technology Week 2017

This year also brings to the agenda Women in Tech day, The CDO Breakfast Briefing, The Innovation Cup Awards and #journeytogitex – where a place at the GITEX Global Startup Movement can be won. As the largest and most influential technology event for the Middle East, this is where business is made and deals are secured. Every serious global technology company will be at GITEX Technology Week.

JEDAR was honoured to attend GITEX 2017 this year as part of the Kingdom of Bahrain Pavillion, where we had the opportunity to showcase the latest and greatest wall printing technology, designs and wall printer machine as we demonstrated that your imagination can truly be unleashed with JEDAR.

JEDAR at GITEX Technology Week 2017